• Image of Bankrupt EP 12" vinyl
  • Image of Bankrupt EP 12" vinyl

8tm’s new EP Bankrupt keeps the momentum going after his two latest releases Real Estate and Reverse Mortgage, tinged with sensitive and subdued funk. Conceived as a movie, this 4-track EP finds its way between soft as silk parts interspersed with more severe breaks.

"There’s clearly a lot of talent here" - Mixmag.

1. Chapter 11
2. Gold Rush
3. After Hours
4. Shreveport

Produced, mixed & arranged by 8tm & Jacques Jaguar.
Artwork by Kristofferson San Pablo
Recorded at Red Bull Studios Paris.